h1

It’s Time to Go For Mines!

May 27, 2008

After winning my sellers at 30 Jefferson Road $21,000 in the recent Century 21 “Dig the Digs” contest, I figured it was time for me to try and get paid! Below is my entry in the Budget Rent-a-Car “Flip for Budget” sweepstakes. Up for grabs is a $25,000 grand prize. Please click here to comment, rate my video (5 stars is the preferred rating) and vote on whether or not it is Flip-worthy. Since I already own a Flip, my buddy and co-star in the film, Scotty Fabulous, will be picking up the Flip camera. And if you really dig it, please Digg it. There’s a prize for the most Diggs as well.

One comment

  1. nice job. it’s been digged



Leave a Reply

